Cam FM
Now on air

The Rock Show

Up next: AFT (At Full Time) - Tue 22:00

Committee

Jake Boud
Jake Boud
Station Manager
stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Lucie Richardson
Lucie Richardson
Deputy Station Manager
deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Oliver Harris
Oliver Harris
Junior Treasurer
treasurer@camfm.co.uk
Louis Davies
Louis Davies
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
George Richmond
George Richmond
Head of Training & Membership
training@camfm.co.uk
Gareth Scourfield
Gareth Scourfield
Head of Music
music@camfm.co.uk
Eliza Pepper
Eliza Pepper
Head of News
news@camfm.co.uk
Andrew Ying
Andrew Ying
Head of Technical Operations
tech@camfm.co.uk
Joyce Lievins
Joyce Lievins
Head of Social Events
events@camfm.co.uk
Uma Suri
Uma Suri
Head of Sponsorship
sales@camfm.co.uk
Ellie Bladon
Ellie Bladon
Head of Publicity
publicity@camfm.co.uk
Cicely Norman
Cicely Norman
Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Matt Evan Green
Matt Evan Green
Head of Speech
speech@camfm.co.uk
Cameron White
Cameron White
Head of Production
production@camfm.co.uk



Consultants

Business Operations and Finance Consultant - Sam Holloway

Online Consultant - Jacob Baldwin
Broadcast Journalism Consultant - Merel van Schooten
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill
Technical Consultant - Tim Davies
News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz
Training and Membership Management Consultant - Dan Sayle

Senior Treasurer - Prof James Clackson

You can contact the entire committee by emailing committee@camfm.co.uk

The Rock Show    Live

Schedule