Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: Tom and Co. Varsity Rugby Special - Thu 10:00

Committee

Oliver Harris
Oliver Harris
Station Manager
stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Alexander Knoll
Alexander Knoll
Deputy Station Manager
deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Sam Holloway
Sam Holloway
Finance Manager
finance@camfm.co.uk
Jake Boud
Jake Boud
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Dan Sayle
Dan Sayle
Head of Training & Membership
training@camfm.co.uk
Dan McManus
Dan McManus
Head of Music
music@camfm.co.uk
Andrew Ying
Andrew Ying
Head of Technical Operations
tech@camfm.co.uk
Sitara Bartle
Sitara Bartle
Head of External Events
events@camfm.co.uk
Emily Hall
Emily Hall
Head of Sponsorship and Sales
sales@camfm.co.uk
Louis Davies
Louis Davies
Publicity & Liaison Officer
publicity@camfm.co.uk
Finn Ranson
Finn Ranson
Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Joanna Neve
Joanna Neve
Head of Speech
speech@camfm.co.uk
Phoebe Robinson
Phoebe Robinson
Head of Communications
entertainment@camfm.co.uk
Merel van Schooten
Merel van Schooten
Head of Socials
socials@camfm.co.uk
Megan Brady
Megan Brady
Head of Production
production@camfm.co.uk
Matt Plumb
Matt Plumb
Head of Engineering
engineering@camfm.co.uk
Jacob Baldwin
Jacob Baldwin
Webmaster
webmaster@camfm.co.uk



Consultants

News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz
Live Events Consultant - Phil Ashworth
Technical Consultant - Benedict Smith
Technical Consultant - Tim Davies
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill

Senior Treasurer - Prof James Clackson

You can contact the entire committee by emailing committee@camfm.co.uk

Cam FM Selection

Schedule