Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: AFT (At Full Time) - Mon 15:30

Committee

Ellie Bladon
Ellie Bladon
Station Manager
stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Olivia Copeland
Olivia Copeland
Deputy Station Manager
deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Oliver Harris
Oliver Harris
Junior Treasurer
treasurer@camfm.co.uk
Matias Vanhanen
Matias Vanhanen
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Louis Davies
Louis Davies
Head of Training & Membership
training@camfm.co.uk
Uma Suri
Uma Suri
Head of Sponsorship
sales@camfm.co.uk
Gareth Scourfield
Gareth Scourfield
Head of Publicity
publicity@camfm.co.uk
Talulah Thomas
Talulah Thomas
Head of Music
music@camfm.co.uk
Eliza Pepper
Eliza Pepper
Head of News
news@camfm.co.uk
Cicely Norman
Cicely Norman
Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Hatty Nash
Hatty Nash
Head of Speech
speech@camfm.co.uk
Claire Coates
Claire Coates
Head of Member Engagement
communications@camfm.co.uk
James Culhane
James Culhane
Head of Production
production@camfm.co.uk
Fiammetta Fuller Gale
Fiammetta Fuller Gale
Head of Online
online@camfm.co.uk
Joshua Korber-Hoffman
Joshua Korber-Hoffmann
Asst. Head of Sport



Consultants

Business Operations and Finance Consultant - Sam Holloway

Technical Consultants - Andrew Ying, Jacob Baldwin
Broadcast Journalism Consultant - Merel van Schooten
Policy Consultant - Jake Boud
Branding Consultant - Lucie Richardson
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill
Engineering Consultants - Tim Davies, Matt Plumb
News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz

Senior Treasurer - Prof James Clackson

You can contact the entire committee by emailing committee@camfm.co.uk

Cam FM Selection

Schedule